HEAD OFFICE 

WHYRED
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm
Sweden

PH + 46 8 528 00 595

customerservice@whyred.com


SALES DEPARTMENT

sales@whyred.com

 

SALES / SWEDEN

                                                                   

Sales Manager : Oscar Sandberg
Mail: oscar.sandberg@whyred.com
PH: +46 8 528 005 95
MOB: +46 70 250 85 90

Sales: Vivian Böwes
Mail: vivian.bowes@whyred.com
PH: +46 73 810 44 18

Sales: Saga Pakgohar
Mail: saga.pakgohar@whyred.com
PH: +46 70 232 02 75

 

Sales: Henric Eliasson
Mail: henric.eliasson@whyred.com
PH: +46 70 960 07 85

 

COUNTRIES 

DENMARK
   
Simon Haspang
Mail: simon.haspang@whyred.com 
PH:
 +45 263 580 14          

NORWAY

Trude Thorgersen
Mail:
 trude@stayhungry.no
PH: +47 406 038 04                   

FINLAND

Linda Skogberg
Mail: linda.skogber@stylla.fi
PH: +358 (0) 40 590 78 23

 

GERMANY

Agentur Spangenberger

Bettina Rosken
Mail: bettina@spangenberger.com
PH: +49 (0) 172 838 88 96

 

BENELUX

The Brand  Company BV

Delano Vera Cisternas
Mail: delano@thebrandcompany.nl
PH: +31 6 412 19 331

Zinaida Van Latesteijn

Mail: zinaida@thebrandcompany.nl
PH: +31 (0)6 41 70 56

STAY UPDATED

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know of offers, get invites to event and happenings or just get the latest updates for new arrivals.

Name
Email address
Country
Choose list
Events and offers
Latest arrivals and news
SHOPPING BAG