SALES DEPARTMENT

 

SALES / SWEDEN

                                                                   

Sales Manager : Oscar Sandberg
Mail: oscar.sandberg@whyred.com
PH: +46 8 528 005 95
MOB: +46 70 250 85 90

Sales: Saga Pakgohar
Mail: saga.pakgohar@whyred.com
PH: +46 70 232 02 75

Sales: Anton Nordlund
Mail: anton.nordlund@whyred.com
PH: +46 70 975 29 65

 

 

COUNTRIES 

DENMARK

Martin Gaden
Mail: mg@guru-agency.com
PH: +45 27 28 28 26

     

 

NORWAY

Linn Vagle
Mail: Linn@stayhungry.no
PH: +47 952 00 102                   

 

FINLAND

Linda Skogberg
Mail: linda.skogberg@stylla.fi
PH: +358 (0) 40 590 78 23

 

GERMANY

Agentur Spangenberger

Bettina Rosken
Mail: bettina@spangenberger.com
PH: +49 (0) 172 838 88 96

 

STAY UPDATED

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know of offers, get invites to event and happenings or just get the latest updates for new arrivals.

Name
Email address
Country
Choose list
Events and offers
Latest arrivals and news
SHOPPING BAG